Music for your eyes

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Monty Alexander, La Seine Musicale

Next broadcasts Saturday, May 21 at 07:20 on Меzzо

  • Monday, May 23 at 06:20 on Меzzо
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 06:15 on Меzzо
  • Wednesday, June 8 at 03:05 on Меzzо
  • Thursday, June 9 at 00:50 on Меzzо
  • Friday, June 10 at 03:05 on Меzzо
  • Saturday, June 11 at 16:00 on Меzzо
  • Sunday, June 12 at 06:45 on Меzzо
  • Monday, June 13 at 00:05 on Меzzо
  • Tuesday, June 14 at 01:55 on Меzzо
  • Wednesday, June 15 at 02:35 on Меzzо
  • Thursday, June 16 at 05:20 on Меzzо
  • Friday, June 17 at 02:05 on Меzzо
  • Saturday, June 18 at 03:20 on Меzzо
  • Sunday, June 19 at 01:30 on Меzzо

Casting

  • Monty Alexander (INTERPRETE)

Recording: November 23 2018 - Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Director: Julien Faustino
Duration: 00:57

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like