Music for your eyes

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Portico Quartet, Jazz à la Villette

Next broadcasts Thursday, May 19 at 20:55 on Меzzо

  • Tuesday, May 24 at 00:05 on Меzzо
  • Wednesday, May 25 at 02:55 on Меzzо
  • Thursday, May 26 at 01:05 on Меzzо
  • Tuesday, May 31 at 01:25 on Меzzо
  • Wednesday, June 1 at 02:45 on Меzzо
  • Thursday, June 2 at 04:30 on Меzzо
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 02:30 on Меzzо
  • Wednesday, June 8 at 00:15 on Меzzо
  • Thursday, June 9 at 03:35 on Меzzо
  • Friday, June 10 at 02:05 on Меzzо
  • Friday, June 17 at 03:55 on Меzzо
  • Saturday, June 18 at 05:10 on Меzzо

After an electronica break, Portico Quartet recalls our sweet memories of their first two albums, released at the end of the 2000s. This is excellent news for fans of the London-based British group whose signature instrument is the Hang.

Casting

  • Portico Quartet (INTERPRETE)

Recording: September 8 2018 - La Villette, France
Director: Celidja Pornon
Duration: 01:02

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like